Board of Directors

The Lytham Schools Foundation is governed by a corporate trustee (The Lytham Schools Trustee Ltd), the Board of which are responsible for the operations and management of the charity. The Directors of the Board at the current time are:

  • Marjorie Towers (Chair)
  • Clive Barnes (Vice Chair)
  • Rev. Ann Wood
  • Dr. Susan Hayes
  • Martin Gunson
  • Philip Gibbons
  • Helen Broughton
  • Rev. Nick Wells
  • Judith Cooper
  • Paul Beverley
  • Rev. Glen Brooks